Minnesota Permit to Carry Class – Hybrid Version

NEW
  • alexbotz
  • 78/5000 Students
  • -
  • 9 Lessons /6 Quizes
Don't have the time to get your Minnesota Permit to Carry? Now you can complete the entire classroom portion at your own pace from the comfort of your own home.

YOU MUST FIRST LOGIN/REGISTER FOR AN ACCOUNT ON CLICK-CLICK-BOOM BEFORE BUYING COURSE OR YOU WILL RECEIVE ERROR (CLICK HERE)

Thank you for purchasing the Minnesota Permit to Carry Class – Hybrid Version, this course is here to provide another avenue for those of you looking to obtain your permit to carry without the need of a classroom setting.  Rather than having to come into the shop for the classroom materials, you’ll be provided the complete classroom portion in an online format.  While completing the course materials online, you’ll be required to pass a series of short multiple choice quizzes in between each lesson. Once you’ve completed all lessons online, simply shoot us an email at [email protected] to get in touch with an instructor and schedule your time to complete the shooting portion of the Minnesota Permit to Carry class.

Whats your cost?

  • $100 total for everything including range time.

How does this work?

  1. Sign up for our hybrid Minnesota Permit to Carry Class online.
  2. Go through all lessons and course material at your own pace on your computer. You’ll have 30 days to complete the online class material, but should only take 4-6 hours total.
  3. Complete all course material and online multiple choice quizzes.
  4. Email Click-Click-Boom course instructors to schedule your time to shoot at [email protected]
  5. Obtain certificate of course completion and head to your local sheriffs office to file for your Minnesota Permit to Carry.

What about the shooting portion?

  1. Email us at [email protected] and let us know you’ve finished and that you’d like to setup a time to complete the shooting portion of the class.
  2. On the day of your shooting test, bring with the following items:
    • Handgun of your choice. If you don’t have one, you can rent one from us for $15.
    • 20 rounds of ammo for your handgun
    • Hearing protection
    • Eye protection
    • Closed toed shoes
    • Valid Driver’s License
  3. At the range, you’ll shoot at 21 feet away. 20 rounds. 70% on target to pass.
100.00USD

Additional Details

  • Beginner
  • 5 Hours
  • 10 points
  • April 1, 2020 2:53 am
Course Curriculum

Minnesota Permit to Carry Course Curriculum

9 Lessons / 6 Quizes
Introduction: Classroom Presentation Introduction USCCA 10 points
Lesson One: Developing a Personal and Home Protection Plan 10 points
Lesson Two: Self-Defense Firearm Basics 10 points
Lesson Two Quiz 10 points 30m
Lesson Three: Defensive Shooting Fundamentals 10 points
Lesson Three Quiz 10 points 30m
Lesson Four: The Legal Use of Force 10 points
Lesson Four Quiz 10 points 30m
Lesson Five: Violent Encounters and the Aftermath 10 points
Lesson Five Quiz 10 points 30m
Lesson Six: Gear and Gadgets 10 points
Lesson Six Quiz 10 points 30m
Lesson Seven: Basic and Advanced Skills 10 points
Lesson Seven Quiz 10 points 30m
Lesson Eight: Minnesota Laws and Regulations 10 points
0.0
Average Rating
0%
0%
0%
0%
0%